Voter Portal Logo Voter Portal

Historical Voter Maps
State Flag
State of Indiana
Senators:   Joe Donnelly (D) and Todd Young (R)
Capital City:   Indianapolis
Number of Electoral College Votes:   11
Indiana Population:   6,633,053 (U.S. Census Estimate 2016)
Number of U.S. Representatives:   9
Number of Registered Voters:   4,375,941 (October 11, 2017)
Number of Counties:   92